Mindless Bubble~

I’ve been doing this a lot lately, just throwing my thoughts onto a page. But isn’t that the whole point of writing? To let out your thoughts and emotions? It’s what I do atleast, I could go on pointless rants, debates, or just type out my feelings and it’ll be here, for the world to read, for all eternity. But I don’t mind, that unknown connection, the feeling of not being alone because people around the world think the same, that’s what I do this for. I want to say a lot sometimes, but I can’t phrase it right, so in these mindless bubbles I’ll live on. Here’s to hoping people understand 💭

Leave a Reply

